HEROIKA is an anthology series of heroic fiction from Janet Morris, featuring original stories from some of today’s most talented authors. Each book focuses on a theme, and each story finds new ways to explore that theme. Tales for the bold among you.

Heroika I: Dragon Eaters
Heroika II: Skirmishers

Heroika II: Skirmishers

Summon the Skirmishers to their eternal purpose, to face a foe who must be opposed at all cost. Gird yourself and join the brotherhood of 'do or die.' Created by Janet Morris and edited by Alexandra Butcher, HEROIKA: SKIRMISHERS is an anthology of desperate struggles in far flung time-scapes, the age old smell of battle and death. SKIRMISHERS --Tales for the bold among you!

More info →
Buy from Amazon