M Harold Page

When not writing tales of mayhem and adventure, M Harold Page is busy raising two children, or teaching people to fight with medieval swords. He studied Classics and Medieval History at University, once fronted a rock and roll band, and has a small sword scar on his right hand. As of Spring 2015, he has four professionally published novels, two independent projects and various short stories on Amazon. You can find him blogging at www.blackgate.com, and on his own site www.mharoldpage.com.

Heroika I: Dragon Eaters

Heroika I: Dragon Eaters

The art of dragon killing:

Dragons have been eating humans for centuries. Now heroes throughout history stalk their legendary foe. Learn how to hunt, kill, and eat the wild dragon. Never before has revenge tasted so good. A literary feast for the bloody-minded.

In Janet Morris' anthology on the art of dragon killing, seventeen writers bring you so close to dragons you can smell their fetid breath. Tales for the bold among you.

HEROIKA 1 -- DRAGON EATERS, an anthology of heroic fiction edited by Janet Morris, features original stories by Janet Morris and Chris Morris, S. E. Lindberg, Walter Rhein, Cas Peace, Jack William Finley, A.L. Butcher, Travis Ludvigson, Tom Barczak, J. P. Wilder, Joe Bonadonna, Milton Davis, M Harold Page, William Hiles, Beth W.Patterson, Bruce Durham, and Mark Finn.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble